NEW studio Album Project - SUBJECT A / SLEEPWALKERS (PAT017 / PATCD017)

14 brand new tracks

Studio production duo SUBJECT A (who are one time Skanxters bass player 1996-98 Dean Sartain & Erin Bardwell). Dean was also involved in Pop-A-Top and The EB Collective back during it's inception in 2003/2004/2005. This new album will see contributions from Sonya Beale, Neil Sartain, Sophia Bovell, Heather O'Neill, and Nevil Banton. Along with studio session players Matty Bane (drums), Jase Hill (guitars), and the Rachael Birkin Strings. Plus Rowena Cameron (flute), Luke Winton (Swindon Samba), Rob Stredder (voice and percussion) and Harki Popli (tablas) amongst others. Watch this space......




Pop-A-Top mainpage & menu